The men’s and ladies doubles championships were played on Thursday, March 30th.  Sixteen ladies teams and 26 men’s teams took part in hotly contested matches at all levels.  Thanks to everyone who participated!


A  Division Club Champions:    Kim Kung and Pierrette Parnell

B Division Champions:    Sheila Knechtel and Yvonne Krotz

C Division Champions:    Diane Lichti and Diane Rychliski

D Division Champions:    Ella Koch and Abbie Straus


A Division Club Champions:     Matt Beluzic and Leam Hughes

B Division Champions:     Michael Farrugia and Jacob Kang

C Division Champions:     Dean Kaufman and Scott McGregor

D Division Champions:     Andrew Crowley and Kevin Whaling



No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

No comments to show.